Thank you to all who tried out for drumline. There was some amazing talent to choose from and I encourage all who did not make it this year to keep practicing, continue with band in school, and if able try out again next year.

Please plan to attend summer band camp
Monday 7/30 – Friday 8/3 from 9am – 4:30pm

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 GMS Drumline:

Snare Drum 1 (Drum Captain): Andrew Rutherford

Snare Drum 2: Keegan Arbogast

Quads: Jayce Town

Bass Drum 1: Logan Fivecoat

Bass Drum 2: Elsa Cole

Bass Drum 3: Kelsey Fox

Bass Drum 4: Riley Faulker

Crash Cymbals: Gage Lake

First Alternate: Max Thillemann