Dance Team Announced

Thank you to all who tried out! Everyone should be proud of their effort they put into their audition. Out of 46 auditions 26 have made the team.

Congratulations to the 2016/2017 Dance Team:

Jacob Andrews

Azhai Boggs

Jazmen Bowen

Brian Collins

Isabella Degregorio

Janise Delgardo

Destiny Gostkowski

Alexis Johnson

Kaylee Knudsen

Gianna-Marie Lentini

Marissa Malave

Alyssa Maske

Montana McClain

Kaitlyn McCready

Devin McKinsey

Amanda Pantoja

Brenda Pantoja

Mitella Parris

Riley Passarella

Iyanna Ramos

Illiza Reverdes

Ayreona Rivera-Miles

Lauren Scott

Channing Sheldon

Jada Teixeira

Becca Westrich


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Translate »