Basketball Teams Announced

Boys Basketball Teams Announced:
7th Grade:
Jacob Wiggin
Josiah Medina
Ali Mumtaz
Josh Anile
Darrell Henderson
Beau Mercier
A.J. Blanton
Andy Kledzik
Dominick Montes
Jose Eid
Jameel White
Kalib Davis

8th Grade:
Calvin Ball
Marquis Bynum
Carl Giles
Demetri Haskas
Demetrius Holley
Eric Jackson
Tyler Jacobs
Josh Kieffer
Jaylen Lashley
Anthony Rizzo
Isaiah Rodriguez
Danny Strong
** Jaheim Pierce should also report Thursday for one additional tryout due to being newly enrolled to the school
Congratulations Team!


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Translate »