Contacts

Name Email  
Kristin Adamski kadamski@pasco.k12.fl.us PE Teacher
Karen Arseneau karsenea@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-8th
Alex Astone aastone@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-7th
Connie Balaban cbalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us  Guidance Secretary
Kenny Barnett kbarnett@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-6th
Rita Bouffard rbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary
Lori Bowers labowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary
Daniela Bruno dbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Literacy Coach
Matthew Bruno mbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-7th
Emily Butler ebutler@pasco.k12.fl.us PE
Jennifer Burton jburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Art
Bryan Callegari bcallega@pasco.k12.fl.us Discipline
Anne Cannon ahensel@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-7th
Suzette Casabianca scasabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts- 8Th
Kelli Coile kcoile@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Millie Colaprete mcolapre@pasco.k12.fl.us Discipline
Brec Conti bconti@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-8th
Joyce Cram jcram@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper
James Domino jdomino@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-8th
Mark Englander mengland@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-8th
Sean Eperjesi  seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us  Course Recovery
Warner Everson weverson@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Donald Fawley dfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-7th
Anthony Figliomeni afigliom@pasco.k12.fl.us Math Coach
Rebecca Fillmore rfillmor@pasco.k12.fl.us Learning Design Coach
Kimberly Fox  kdfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-6th
Jennifer Gobeli jgobeli@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Ashley Gomez agomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary
Antonia Harvey anharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Dance
Sir James Harvey sharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-7th
Colleen Haugen chaugen@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-8th
Jennifer Hitaffer  jhitaffe@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-6th
Maged Honien  mhonien@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-8th
Tracey Housel thousel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech/Language
Linda Hudson llhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Cafeteria
Jerry Jacobs jcjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us  Assistant Plant Manager
Desire Jaramillo djaramil@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-7th
Jason Joens jjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal
Charles Johnson  chjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Cafeteria
Donald Kelly dkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Manager
Karen Kledzik kkledzik@pasco.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Eliot Koehler ekoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us Reading-7th
Liz Kuhns ekuhns@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Coordinator
Sherri Kulwicki skulwick@pasco.k12.fl.us Reading-6th
Dorothea Larsen dlarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Science Coach
Jeffrey Larsen jlarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Reading-8th
Jennifer Leavey jeleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-6th
Cheri Lehmker clehmker@pasco.k12.fl.us School Counselor
Tara Lenhard tlenhard@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-8th
Roger Lettie rlettie@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-6th
Dana Levy dlevy@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-7th
Val Lofton vlofton@pasco.k12.fl.us Dance
Brenda Loisel bloisel@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Joyce Loveless jloveles@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts- 6th
Karol Macquarrie kmacquar@pasco.k12.fl.us  Course Recovery
Martin Maisonneuve mmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-6th
Kelly McCormick kmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Casey McGowan cmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Band/Chorus
Karyn McGuire kbramant@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Katherine Michaelides kmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-8th
Lori Mobley lmobley@pasco.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Mark Myers mmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-7th
Peter Nason pnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Theatre
Malea Neese mneese@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-6th
Michelle Nicolas mnicolas@pasco.k12.fl.us  School Counselor
Janet Niland jniland@pasco.k12.fl.us Business
William Niland wnilandi@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Ronda O’Dell rodell@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-7th
Amanda Palermo apalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-6th/AVID
Amy Parker  aconvers@pasco.k12.fl.us Technology
Donald Peace dpeace@pasco.k12.fl.us PE
Leonora Peluso lpeluso@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Management Associate
Jacquelyn Pressler jpressle@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Assistant
Leah Rich lmrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Data Entry
Lori Rivera lrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Olga Rivera  olrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us  ELL/ESOL
Herbert Salgado hsalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Emily Samuelson esamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-8th
Joel Santos jsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-7th/AVID
Natalia Santos nsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-7th
Evangelos Saroukos esarouko@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-6th
Heather Schuster hschuste@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-6th
KevinSchuster kschuste@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-7th
Sheri Stipp sstipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-6th
Kelly Sutterlin  ksutterl@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-8th
Peter Tellarini ptellari@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Ruth Van Dyke rvandyke@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Alexander Vidal avidal@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-8th/AVID
Michele Wolf mwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar

 

Translate »