We are providing free meals to ALL students through October 20th. Choices may be limited.

Contacts

Name Email
Kristin Adamski kadamski@pasco.k12.fl.us PE Teacher
Taylor Addington taddingt@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-6th
Christina Ailstock cailstoc@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-6th
Brandon Alexander balexand@pasco.k12.fl.us History-8th
Karen Arseneau karsenea@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-8th
Connie Balaban cbalaban@pasco.k12.fl.us  Guidance Secretary
Rita Bouffard rbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary
Elizabeth Brewster ebrewste@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-6th
Matthew Bruno mbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-7th
Emily Butler ebutler@pasco.k12.fl.us PE
Bryan Callegari bcallega@pasco.k12.fl.us Discipline
Anne Cannon ahensel@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-7th
Suzette Casabianca scasabia@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts- 8Th
Millie Colaprete mcolapre@pasco.k12.fl.us Discipline
Svetlana Coleman scoleman@pasco.k12.fl.us History-6th
Justine Connolly jconnoll@pasco.k12.fl.us School Psychologist
Amy Converset aconvers@pasco.k12.fl.us Technology
Joyce Cram jcram@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper
James Domino jdomino@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-8th
Emily Donahue esamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us SSAP
Gerald Duboulay  gduboula@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-7th
Mark Englander mengland@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-8th
Sean Eperjesi  seperjes@pasco.k12.fl.us  SSAP
Warner Everson weverson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Donald Fawley dfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-7th
Anthony Figliomeni afigliom@pasco.k12.fl.us Math Coach
Kimberly Fox  kdfox@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-6th
Cheryl Gendebien cgendebi@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-6th
Ashley Gomez agomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary
Renee Groening  rgroenin@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-8th
Sir James Harvey sharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-7th
Maged Honien  mhonien@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-8th
Tracey Housel thousel@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech/Language
Linda Hudson llhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us Cafeteria
Desire Jaramillo djaramil@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-7th
Jason Joens jjoens@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal
Charles Johnson  chjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Cafeteria
Donald Kelly dkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Manager
Karen Kledzik kkledzik@pasco.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Abraham Knowles aknowles@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Worker
Liz Kuhns ekuhns@pasco.k12.fl.us Parent Coordinator
Sherri Kulwicki skulwick@pasco.k12.fl.us Reading-6th
Jeffrey Larsen jlarsen@pasco.k12.fl.us Reading-8th
Cheri Lehmker clehmker@pasco.k12.fl.us School Counselor
Roger Lettie rlettie@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-6th
Dana Levy dlevy@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-7th
Brenda Loisel bloisel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Martin Maisonneuve mmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-6th
Connie Majorana cmajoran@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-6th
Amanda Mancini Math-8th
Kelly McCormick kmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor
Casey McGowan cmcgowan@pasco.k12.fl.us Band/Chorus
Katherine Michaelides kmichael@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-8th
Amy Michniak amichnia@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-6th
Lori Mobley lmobley@pasco.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Hope Moore hmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us Langauge Arts-6th
Mark Myers mmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-7th
Peter Nason pnason@pasco.k12.fl.us Theatre
Erik Ness eness@pasco.k12.fl.us Civics-7th
Michelle Nicolas mnicolas@pasco.k12.fl.us  School Counselor
Janet Niland jniland@pasco.k12.fl.us Business
William Niland wnilandi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ronda O’Dell rodell@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-7th/AVID
Leonora Peluso lpeluso@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Management Associate
Lizette Perez Civics-7th
Nicole Pirozzi npirozzi@pasco.k12.fl.us Math-7th
Jacquelyn Pressler jpressle@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Assistant
Rebecca Raider rraider@pasco.k12.fl.us Reading-7th
Leah Rich lmrich@pasco.k12.fl.us Data Entry
Lori Rivera lrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us
Olga Rivera  olrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us  ELL/ESOL
Herbert Salgado hsalgado@pasco.k12.fl.us
Joel Santos jsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-7th
Natalia Santos nsantos@pasco.k12.fl.us ILS
Evangelos Saroukos esarouko@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Studies-6th
Heather Schuster hschuste@pasco.k12.fl.us History-8th/AVID
Sheri Stipp sstipp@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-6th/AVID
Kelly Sutterlin  ksutterl@pasco.k12.fl.us Science-8th
Peter Tellarini ptellari@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ruth Van Dyke rvandyke@pasco.k12.fl.us
Katrina Walters kjwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us Language Arts-8th
Cory Wayland cwayland@pasco.k12.fl.us PE
Antonia West anharvey@pasco.k12.fl.us Dance
Michele Wolf mwolf@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar

 

Translate »